fullten:

If respecting another culture and being exposed as a racist is keeping you from writing, then that’s on you and your lack of ability and you’re own ignorance hindering you.

You wouldn’t have to worry about getting dragged if you had the capacity to do it gracefully. I’ve been dragged plenty of times but it’s never been an issue because I understand my view of the world is limited and allowing others open my eyes to other perspectives isn’t something I’m scared of, but something I welcome.

But that’s me, being a bottom level, barely even trying, decent human adult.

Leave a Reply

